ALIGNMENT AND JOY IN ASANA


ALIGNMENT AND JOY IN ASANA
Online Workshop - SATURDAY 28 AUGUST 2021 - 2.5 HOURS

Join Iyengar Yoga teacher Dize Watson for a workshop on opening and aligning the body towards a state of freedom and joy.

Location

Online at YOGA WITH DIZE


Saturday 28 August 2021 

US TIMES– 8h30 Pacific – 9h30 Mountain – 10h30 Central - 11h30 Eastern

SOUTHAFRICA AND FRANCE TIME - 17H30 (GMT+2)

UK TIME - 16H30 


Who can take part?

Students with a minimum of one year of yoga practice


Cost

FREE  / DONATION

100% of donations received go to The Full Moon Initiative to provide women and girls from less priveleged backgrounds with menstrual cups.


Registration Instructions;

Please email; info.yogawithdize@gmail.com  requesting registration for 28 August workshop 

Contact name and email 

Manon: info.yogawithdize@gmail.com 

Or

Dize: yogawithdize@gmail.com


Website

www.yogawithdize.com