BACK TO BASICS 4 WEEK COURSE - 20 September 2021


BACK TO BASICS 4 WEEK COURSE - 20 September 2021
ONLINE Course - 20 September to 13 October

For everyone, from beginners to experienced students who want to go back to reinforcing the fundamentals of practice.

Course information:

- 2 classes per week of 35 mins for 4 weeks - starts Monday 20 September 2021  

- Mondays and Wednesdays

  Course hours depending on your time zone:

 - South Africa and France (GMT +2): 18h30

 - United Kingdom and Ireland (GMT +1): 17h30

 - USA Eastern (GMT -4): 12h30

 - USA Central (GMT -5): 11h30

 - USA Pacific (GMT -7): 09h30

- Recordings available for 48 hours after each class for those who can’t make the live class.


Commitment for the 4 week course (All 8 classes):

R350 (R200 for students) - Africa, S. America and Asia  

35 Euros (20 Euros for students) - Europe, U.K, Ireland

40 US dollars ($25 for students) - N. America


To sign up

Please click here to fill in the registration form

or email: info.yogawithdize@gmail.com