BACK TO BASICS 4 WEEK COURSE - 21 September 2021


BACK TO BASICS 4 WEEK COURSE - 21 September 2021
ONLINE Course - 20 September to 13 October

For everyone, from beginners to experienced students who want to go back to reinforcing the fundamentals of practice .

Course information:

- 2 classes per week of 35 mins for 4 weeks - starts Monday 20 September 2021  

- Mondays and Wednesdays

Times: 18h30 (GMT +2) France, South Africa

              17h30 UK, 

              09h30,  Pacific US 

              12h30 Eastern US

- Recordings available for 48 hours after each class for those who can’t make the live class.


  Commitment for the 4 week course (All 8 classes):

  R350  (R200 for students)  - Africa, S. America and Asia.    

  35 Euros. (20 Euros for students)  - Europe, U.K

  40 US dollars ($25 for students) - N. America


  To sign up email: info.yogawithdize@gmail.com and request registration form for Back to Basics September 2021