Full Moon Class - Tuesday 18 January 2022

Live ONLINE Course

TUESDAY 18 JANUARY 2022

LIVE ONLINE yoga class (+ the recording available)

Duration: 1 hour and 15 minutes


๐ŸŒ• ๐Ÿ•‰ ๐ŸŒท ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป ๐ŸŒท ๐Ÿ•‰ ๐ŸŒ•

Cost: Donation R150 to The Full Moon Initiative

(70% of donations received go to The Full Moon Initiative to provide women and girls from less privileged backgrounds with menstrual cups)

Beneficiary of this event is the NGO "Rise2Glow"

https://rise2glow.co.za/

๐ŸŒ• ๐Ÿ•‰ ๐ŸŒท ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป ๐ŸŒท ๐Ÿ•‰ ๐ŸŒ•


Class hours depending on your time zone:

- South Africa (GMT +2): 18h00 to 19h15
- France (GMT +1): 17h00 to 18h15
- United Kingdom and Ireland (GMT +0): 16h00 to 17h15
- USA Eastern (GMT -5): 11h00 to 12h15
- USA Central (GMT -6): 10h00 to 11h15
- USA Pacific (GMT -8): 08h00 to 09h15


To sign up

1. Please click here to fill in the registration form

2. Please make the payment for the donation
    Payment options:

Bank:                Capitec
Branch code:   470010
Name:              Full Moon
Acc no:            121 868 2963
Ref:                  “your name + Jan”

  • via PayPal

or email: info.yogawithdize@gmail.com


Thank you ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป